Human Resources - Compensation
h5 align="left" class="style12">Directory

The Office of Human Resources is available to consult with you regarding personnel issues. The staff and their area of specialization are listed below.

Many of your questions may be answered at the ACC Human Resources website as well as the ACC Organizational Reference. Bookmark the HR website at www.austincc.edu/hr and the ACC Organizational Reference at www.austincc.edu/orgref.


Vice President

Geraldine Tucker

Vice President

gtucker@austincc.edu

223.7566

Rhonda Fenner

Executive Assistant

rfenner@austincc.edu

223.7572

 

Whitney Feil

Human Resources Assistant II

wfeil@austincc.edu

223.7577

Compensation

Vicki West

Compensation Manager

vwest@austincc.edu

223.7502

Shari Rodriquez

Sr. Compensation Analyst

srodriqu@austincc.edu

223.7563

Dana Tucker

Compensation Analyst

dtucker@austincc.edu

223.7608

Benefits

Susan Corbett

Benefits Manager

ssmith@austincc.edu

223.7617

Vacant

Human Resources
Specialist II

223.7230

Alisol Valdez
Martinez

Human Resources
Specialist II

avaldez1@austincc.edu

223.7800

 
Chris Pino
Accountant
cpino1@austincc.edu
223-7537

Employment and Outreach Services

Erica Breedlove

Employment and Outreach Services Manager

ebreedlo@austincc.edu

223.7015

Haydeana Gaviria

College Recruiter

hgaviria@austincc.edu

223.7538

Gabby Guerrero

Human Resources
Specialist I

gguerro@austincc.edu

223.7228

Jennifer Uptmore

Human Resources
Specialist I

juptmore@austincc.edu

223.7229

Norma Ruiz

Human Resources
Assistant

nruiz@austincc.edu

223.7534

 

Linda Johnson

Administrative
Assistant III

ljohnso4@austincc.edu

223.7573

Payroll

Chista Shirazi

Payroll Manager

cshirazi@austincc.edu

223.7527

Christine Okanla

Accountant

cokanla@austincc.edu

223.7474

Jeanette Landry

Human Resources
Assistant

jlandry@austincc.edu

223.7523

Xenia Perry

Human Resources
Assistant

xperry@austincc.edu

223.7568

Records

Bobetta Burns

Human Resources
Records Manager

bburns@austincc.edu

223.7571

Kimberly Martinez

Sr. Human Resources
Specialist

kimberm@austincc.edu

223.7576

Lucy Arroyo

Human Resources
Specialist II

larroyo@austincc.edu

223.7609

Rosalinda Castillo

Human Resources Assistant II

rcastill@austincc.edu

223.7227

Chris Dixon

Document Imaging Clerk

jdixon@austincc.edu

223.7225

Professional
Development
and Evaluation
Programs

Terry Stewart
Mouchayleh

Professional Development
and Evaluation Programs
Director

tstewart@austincc.edu

223.7748

Christina Michura

Professional Development
Coordinator

cmichura@austincc.edu

223.7564

Martha Perez

Faculty & Staff Evaluation
Coordinator

mperez3@austincc.edu

223.7745

Merrilee Shopland

Media Graphics Specialist

merrilee@austincc.edu

223.7885

 

TBD

Professional Development
Design Specialist

 

 

 
Jerod Morales
Professional Development Technology Specialist
jmorales@austincc.edu
223-7985
 
Angular Adams
ACC Perkins Leadership Grant Program Coordinator
adams1@austincc.edu
223-7744

 

Nicole Bell

Administrative
Assistant III

nbell2@austincc.edu

223.7997